top of page

Primary Election Night Results

Updated: Jul 1

To see the complete list of State results, see the results page here.

Most of our endorsed candidates won their primaries.

Unfortunately for NC11, this district will be represented by Edwards who consistently votes with Democrats on legislation. This is the same person who engineered the taking of property in Transylvania for a walking path and the same rep who wants to trample on your first amendment rights to assemble. Tillis' crony doesn't cut it. We get what we deserve.

Please remember, we are not the GOP. We don't put a political party ahead of our country. We support only those candidates who embrace constitutional principles and protect our inalienable rights. Just an R after a name doesn't cut it either. So, you will not see Edwards on our November ballot.

So, this is how it shaped up. We congratulate all of those great patriots who did win. They truly are a great boon to NC.


Vote for These Candidates Who Adhere to Constitutional Authority 2024 NC Primary

President: Donald Trump

NC Gov: Mark Robinson

NC Lt Gov: Alan Mashburn

Primary Run Off : Jim O'Neill/ Hal Weatherman

NC Auditor: Jim Kee

Primary Run Off: Jack Clark and Dave Boliek

NC Commissioner of Agriculture: Steve Troxler

NC Commissioner of Insurance: Mike Causey

NC Commissioner of Labor: Luke Farley

NC Sec of State: Chad Brown:

NC Superintendent of Public Instruction: Michelle Morrow: A Trusted and Proven Conservative. Michele Morrow is the only candidate in the race for State Superintendent of Public Instruction with a proven record of winning the fight for conservatism.

NC Treasurer: Rachel Johnson

NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 15: Chris Freeman:

Buncombe County Board of Commissioners District 1: Rondell Lance

Primary Winner: Paul Benjamin

Henderson County Board of Commissioners District 2: Sheila Franklin Zoning is the big issue.

Henderson County Board of Commissioners District 5: Jay Egolf

Henderson County Board of Education: (vote for 4)

Kathy G. Revis

Beth Campbell

Robert Bridges

Amy Lynn Holt

Paid for by Asheville Tea PAC and not by any candidate or candidates’’ committee.



bottom of page