top of page

Henderson County's 2024 ATPAC Constitutionally Conservative Primary Candidates

Updated: Jul 1

Vote for These Candidates Who Adhere to Constitutional Authority  

 President: Donald Trump

NC11 Congress: Christian Reagan 

NC Lt Gov: (11 candidates) Alan Mashburn

NC Auditor: Jim Kee

NC Commissioner of Agriculture: Steve Troxler

NC Commissioner of Insurance: Mike Causey

NC Commissioner of Labor: Luke Farley

NC Sec of State: Chad Brown:

NC Superintendent of Public Instruction: Michelle Morrow: A Trusted and Proven Conservative.

Michele Morrow is the only candidate in the race for State Superintendent of Public Instruction with a proven record of winning the fight for conservatism.

NC Treasurer: Rachel Johnson

NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 15: Chris Freeman:

Henderson County Board of Commissioners District 2: Sheila Franklin Zoning is the big issue.

Henderson County Board of Commissioners District 5: Jay Egolf


Henderson County Board of Education: (vote for 4) These four are Conservative and will protect our kids from Leftists and the porno and transgender agenda they are pushing on our kids. So will Michele Morrow, Candidate for Public Instruction. Not so with her opponent who signed off on CRT among other things on the social studies standards.

Kathy G. Revis

Beth Campbell

Robert Bridges

Amy Lynn Holt

City of Hendersonville City Council

D J Harrington

Colby Corn


 Paid for by Asheville Tea PAC and not by any candidate or candidates’ committee.


bottom of page